Yes. Yes, It Will.

Fit.

It will fit.

Kim, do you hear me? 

It.

Will.

Fit.

008

I will not look like a sausage stuffed into a blue casing.

I will not require surgery in order to wear it.

I will not have to avoid wearing it to school because it will make little boys stare at my boobs.

It will fit.

I feel better now.

6 Responses to “Yes. Yes, It Will.”

  1. accountantgrrl Says:

    I told you it would. 😀

  2. Mom Says:

    Looks very pretty !!! It’s your color.

  3. Kim Says:

    Looks very pretty !!! It’s your color.

  4. Kim Says:

    We’ll see!! Have fun tomorrow w/ David Letterman^3

  5. rmsheffler Says:

    love (1)
    jealous (1)

  6. Mom Says:

    Kim… Stop stealing my comments !

Leave a Reply

