Keep It Clean

Been busy busy. Knitting a pink baby cuteness cardigan for a friend. In the meantime, a mom of one of my 3rd grade girls sent me this. Just yook at it.

4 Responses to “Keep It Clean”

  1. anphoe Says:

    My screen! MY SCREEN!!!!

    Funny!

  2. WifeMomKnitter Says:

    OMG! That’s my RION!!!!!

    I need to get that screensaver!

  3. mad knitter Says:

    Cute! Though I am not a big fan of dog saliva and I have to admit I was icked out just a little bit, LOL! I’ll have to show it to my I-wanna-be-a-vet son when he gets home!

  4. Sunflowerfairy Says:

    I had no idea what it was and actually yelped when it came up. lol. What a dork I am.

Leave a Reply

