Ta Da!

I finally finished my Monkey-ish sock! My first modified no-purl Monkey is done. I made a few mistakes – but I don’t think they’re too noticeable, especially since they’ll be inside my shoes. It’s hard to figure out how to fix mistakes with yarn-overs and ssks. Hard for me, at least.

I’m ready to cast on for the twin. Here I go.

One Response to “Ta Da!”

  1. Jen Says:

    Love the colors. Very pretty pattern! I’ll have to try that pattern once I am more comfortable with sock making.

    See ya Thursday!

Leave a Reply

