Mitering Madness . . . Mitering Happiness

I can’t believe I ever said “Ugh” about having to knit 79 more miters for the mitered square blanket. I love them! Love. Love. Love. They’re beautiful and addictive and here they are.

Slow but steady progress. Love.

3 Responses to “Mitering Madness . . . Mitering Happiness”

  1. Sheila Says:

    Are you still knitting your mitered squares? I am just beginning to knit some using Elann’s Sonata. I hope you will show us more soon.

  2. KnelleyBelley Says:

    Thanks, Sheila. I’m still at it. I’ve knit 4 miters with pink and rose, and have just started one with turquoise and cream. I’ll post pictures soon.

  3. Sheila Says:

    It’s me again, wishing you would knit more miters and share them.

Leave a Reply

